top of page

Clicking Dolls,Uma Aventura Em Mutação

Eu não tinha ideia do quanto me divertiria e aprenderia, à partir da determinação de ter minhas fashion dolls como mote para a pesquisa e desenvolvimento fotográfico.Sempre ressalto ter compreendido o quanto a fotografia é uma arte complexa e que envolve domínio de uma técnica nada simples.Me defino,como um artista visual me expressando através da fotografia.Nem de longe sendo,o que se possa chamar de fotógrafo,que em minha concepção é alguém que antes de expressar-se artisticamente,desvenda os muitos desafios técnicos do uso de uma câmera.Um pouco dessa aventura,passarei à contar para vocês agora por aqui,em meu novo e personalizado domicílio.Estamos apenas inaugurando o site,e este novo blog que é sua parte integrante.SEJAM BEM VINDOS!

I had no idea of how much fun I'd have,since I decided to determinate my fashion dolls as focus of learning, research and development on photography.I always had in mind,how complex is the art of photography,and I define myself as a visual artist,using the photographic language, through my personal way in create pictures,but truly far from what we can call photographer.In my point of view,someone that before to express themselves artistically,usually overcomes the many technical challenges of using a camera.What definitely is not my case.

I photograph by the necessity to expression,and had to learn by myself how to do it,with a reasonable level of quality.Some of this adventures,I'll start to share, now,here,in my new web space.I'm only opening the site, and this new blog it's also a part of the site.BE ALL WELCOME!

Featured Posts
Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page